He been rockin’ mics. And the value of his worth is never “how much it cost?”. Having said that, Chicago’s Infinito 2017 (along with Power Culture 45) will be releasing one of his last compilations, “Prolific Hits 3”. The compilation, which features some of Infinito 2017’s greatest songs from the time period 2005 – 2011 will be available on limited edition vinyl for the first time. The vinyl compilation features 12 tracks produced by a variety of musicians from Memo (of the Molemen), Fathom9, Dion Brown, ML7102 and more. “Prolific Hits 3” will be released exclusively by Power Culture 45. If you’ve checked out Instagram you may want to take note of the “sold out” tags on some of their vinyl products. You can pre-order here and the release date is March, 1, 2019. The first 25 orders will also receive a free 7 inch vinyl. Hint: Hurry up and don’t wait to cop this gem. In the meantime enjoy one of the track’s from the “Prolific Hits 3” compilation entitled “Protest In Contest” (prod. by Mr. Mind). Enjoy!